Welcome to the Royal Lymington Yacht Club

Events Programme

Sunday 28th May

 

9:00 Slipway Lounge

Laser Training

Monday 29th May

 

9:00 Sail Loft

Laser Training

Wednesday 31st May

 

11:00 Sail Loft & Slipway Lounge

Wednesday Junior Sailing

Friday 2nd June

 

9:00 Sail Loft

RS Tera/ Feva Potter

9:00 Island Room

Yoga Classes

Saturday 3rd June

 

9:00 Sail Loft & Slipway lounge

Optimist Open 2017

18:30 Island Room+ Forecourt

Optimist Open Social

Sunday 4th June

 

9:00 Sail Loft & Slipway Lounge

Optimist Open 2017

Monday 5th June

 

9:00 Slipway Lounge

Ladies First

18:00 Sail Loft

Cruising Sub Committee Meeting

Tuesday 6th June

 

9:00 Sail Loft

Laser Training

9:00 Slipway Lounge

Ladies First

10:30 Island Room

Pilates Class

14:00 Needles Room

Catering Meeting

16:00 Slipway Lounge & Sail Loft

Scow Hinxman Trophy

18:30 Island Room

RYA Parents talk with Duncan West

18:30 Bar

Racing Sub Committee Meeting

18:30 Needles Room

Traning Sub Committee Meeting

19:00 River Room

Jive Classes

Wednesday 7th June

 

11:00 Sail Loft & Slipway Lounge

Wednesday Junior Sailing

Thursday 8th June

 

14:00 River Room

XOD Tea

17:00 Island Room

XOD Street Food

Friday 9th June

 

9:00 Island Room

Yoga Classes

14:00 River Room

XOD Tea

18:00 Island Room

RMYC Dinner

19:00 River Room

Cruising Supper

Saturday 10th June

 

19:30 Island Room

Summer Ball

18:00 Restuarnt

S+S Annual Dinner

Sunday 11th June

 

14:00 Bar

Summer Regatta Prize Giving

Monday 12th June

 

9:00 Slipway Lounge

Ladies First

Tuesday 13th June

 

9:00  Sail Loft

Laser Training

9:00 Slipway Lounge

Ladies First

10:30 Island Room

Pilates Class

18:00 Needles Room

House Committee Meeting

19:00 Slipway Lounge

Junior Sub Committee

Wednesday 14th June

 

11:00 Sail Loft & Slipway Lounge

Wednesday Junior Sailing

Friday 16th June

 

9:00 Island Room

Yoga Classes

17:30 Sail Loft

Feva Training

Saturday 17th June

 

9:00 Island Room

Royal Lymington Cup registration

9:00 Sail Loft & Slipway Lounge

Laser RYA squad Training

17:00 Island Room

Royal Lymington Cup social

Sunday 18th June

 

9:00 Island Room

Royal Lymington Cup registration

9:00 Sail Loft & Slipway Lounge

Laser RYA squad training