RLymYC Scow Division Hinxman Trophy

Tuesday 28th May 2019 at 17:45 BST (Evening Race)

Briefing at 17:00 hours Start not before 17:40 hours

EVENT TEAM

Who	Boat
Vince Sutherland	
Frances Evans	
Mary McGough	
Lisa Bronte	Timour
Bob Burney	Golden Haven
Mark Harris	
Roger Cook	Viking
Chris Knox	
Gil Lapsley (Safety Co-ord)	Tom Thumb
Stephen Crates	
Anne Paterson	Wilbur
David Harris	
Dorinda Nellis	
Gilly Blatchford	
Gill Baldwick	
Vicky Leen	
Sebastian Chamberlain (Co-ord)	
Bob Blatchford	
	Vince Sutherland Frances Evans Mary McGough Lisa Bronte Bob Burney Mark Harris Roger Cook Chris Knox Gil Lapsley (Safety Co-ord) Stephen Crates Anne Paterson David Harris Dorinda Nellis Gilly Blatchford Gill Baldwick Vicky Leen Sebastian Chamberlain (Co-ord)