Member Login
Reception : 01590 672677
Member's Name:
Please enter your name
Email Address:
Please enter a valid email address
Contact Number:
Please enter a valid contact number
Do you hold any of the following qualifications?
(We will contact you if we require more information)





Volunteer Preferences:





We appreciate that your availability may change throughout the year, however, giving us an indication of your interest will be really helpful when planning our event season and we can always work around any changes. The event rosters will be published on the individual event web pages shortly before the events begin.
Are you happy to be contacted at short notice?

2018 Series Events:

You may like to help in support of series events, although you don't have to do every race, To sign up for these please tick the relevant box(es) below and we will email you about your availability.
Monday Evening Dinghies:

Thursday Night Keelboats:

XOD Wed & Sat Series:



Portmore Insurance Spring Series:




Duo Series:






Scow Events:




Wednesday Junior Sailing:
Wednesday & Saturday Afternoon Ferrying:
Wed 25th Apr - Sat 27th Oct
Junior Friday Night Racing:



2018 Club Events:

Event: Availability: Notes: (Example: short notice / can only do till 12pm / Available both days but prefer to do just one.etc)
Winter Laser Open
Sat 24 & Sun 25 Feb
IOCA Optimist Springs
Sat 10 & Sun 11 Mar
RS Tera Southern Area Championships &
RS Aero Open

Sat 19 & Sun 20 May
Optimist Open
Sat 02 & Sun 03 Jun
Summer Regatta
 Sat 09 & Sun 10 Jun
Summer Youth Laser Open
Sat 30 Jun & Sun 01 Jul
Lymington Dinghy Regatta
Sat 07 & Sun 08 Jul
Impala Nationals
Fri 13 - Sun 15 Jul
Scow Open Event
Sat 21 & Sun 22 Jul
Potter Ship Race for Dinghies
Sat 28 Jul
Junior Regatta
Mon 13 - Fri 17 Aug
J/80 National Championships
Sat 18 - Mon 20 Aug
Nordic Folkboat Nationals
Sat 15 & Sun 16 Sept
Potter Ship Race
Sat 06 Oct
29er Grand Prix
Sat 13 & Sun 14 Oct
Club Champion of Champions
Sat 10 Nov
Needles Relief
Sat 15 Dec
Peter Andrea Trophy
Thur 27 Dec
Penguin Trophy
Fri 28 Dec