Member Login
Reception : 01590 672677

2019 Sailing Events Team Form


Member's Name:

Please enter your name

Email Address:

Please enter a valid email address

Contact Telephone No:

Please enter a valid contact number

Do you hold any of the following qualifications? (We will contact you if we require more information)
RYA Qualifications 





Club Qualifications 


Previously helped with?





Volunteer Preferences (Race Team):
Please tick as many as possible.






Volunteer Preferences (On The Water):
Please tick as many as possible.


Volunteer Preferences (Other):
Please tick as many as possible.


We appreciate that your availability may change throughout the year, however, giving us an indication of your interest will be really helpful when planning our event season and we can always work around any changes. The event rosters will be published on the individual event web pages shortly before the events begin.
Are you happy to be contacted at short notice?

2019 Series Events:

You may like to help in support of series events, although you don't have to do every race, To sign up for these please tick the relevant box(es) below and we will email you about your availability.
Monday Evening Dinghies:



Wednesday Junior Sailing:
Thursday Night Keelboats:



Wednesday & Saturday Afternoon Ferrying:
 
XOD Wed & Sat Series:







Gallagher Insurance Spring Series:




Duo Series:







Scow Events:







Junior Friday Night Racing:


 

2019 Club Events:

Event: Availability: Notes: (Example: short notice / can only do till 12pm / Available both days but prefer to do just one.etc)
IOCA Optimist Springs
Sat 30 & Sun 31 Mar
505 National Championships
Thur 09 - Sun 12 May
RS Tera & RS Aero Open
Sat 18 & Sun 19 May
Optimist Open
Sat 01 & Sun 02 Jun
Summer Keelboat & Classics Regatta
 Fri 07 - Sun 09 Jun
Blind Week
Sun 07 - Fri 12 Jul
Lymington Dinghy Regatta
Sat 13 & Sun 14 Jul
Potter Ship Race for Dinghies
Sat 27 Jul
Junior Regatta
Mon 05 - Fri 09 Aug
J/80 National Championships
Sat 24 - Mon 26 Aug
Contessa 26 Nationals
Sat 07 - Sun 08 Sept
Nordic Folkboat Nationals
Sat 21 & Sun 22 Sept
Potter Ship Race
Sat 05 Oct
Club Champion of Champions
Sat 16 Nov
Needles Relief
Sat 14 Dec
Peter Andrea Trophy
Fri 27 Dec
Penguin Trophy
Sat 28 Dec