Member Login
Reception : 01590 672677
 



 Wednesday 26th February

Reception Hours: 09:00 - 17:00

 
 
14:00 Sail Loft Art Class with Jose Nieves
18:30 Island Room Lecture Night

Thursday 27th February

Reception Hours: 09:00 - 17:00

 
 
07:00 Solent Room Pilates Classes
18:00 Island Room Race Management Training

Friday 28th February

Reception Hours: 09:00 - 17:00

 
 
08:30 Island Room Yoga Classes
17:00 Island Room Shipmates High Tea
18:00 Solent Room General Committee Meeting

Saturday 29th February

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 13:00

 
 
09:00 Sail Loft Optimist Training
19:30 Island Room Annual Cruising Dinner

Sunday 1st March

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 13:00

 
 
09:00 Sail Loft Optimist Training

Monday 2nd March

Reception Hours: 09:00 - 17:00

 
10:00 Needles Room Bridge Classes
18:00 Sail Loft Cruising Sub-Committee Meeting
18:30 Island Room Scow Talk & Supper

Tuesday 3rd March

Reception Hours: 09:00 - 17:00

 
09:00 Island Room Yoga & Pilates Classes
10:00 Needles Room Beginners Bridge Class
14:00 Needles Room Social Committee Meeting
16:00 Sail Loft LRSCA Meeting
17:30 Solent Room RYA First Aid Course
18:30 Island Room Movie Night
18:30 Sail Loft Racing Sub-Committee Meeting
18:30 Slipway Lounge Training Sub-Committee Meeting

Wednesday 4th March

Reception Hours: 09:00 - 17:00

 
14:00 Solent Room Art Class with Jose Nieves
18:00 Island Room Lecture Night

Thursday 5th March

Reception Hours: 09:00 - 17:00

 
07:00 Solent Room Pilates Classes
10:00 Island Room Vince's Quiz Night

Friday 6th March

Reception Hours: 09:00 - 17:00

 
09:00 Island Room Yoga Classes
09:30 Sail Loft Senior Ops Meeting
13:00 Island Room River Users Safety Meeting

Saturday 7th March

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 13:00

 
09:00 Sail Loft Salterns Seamanship Course
12:30 Bar Rugby Coverage
12:30 Island Room City Livery Lunch
18:00 River Room Optimist Supper

Sunday 8th March

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 13:00

 
09:00 Sail Loft Salterns Seamanship Course
10:30 River Room Shipmates Breakfast
12:30 Bar / Island Room Rugby Coverage

Monday 9th March

Reception Hours: 09:00 - 17:00

 
10:00 Needles Room Bridge Classes
17:00 Island Room Bridge Night
17:00 Solent Room RYA Seminar
18:30 Sail Loft Dinghy Fitness Session

Tuesday 10th March

Reception Hours: 09:00 - 17:00

 
09:00 Solent / Needles Room Yoga / Pilates Classes
10:00 Sail Loft Beginners Bridge Class
12:00 Island Room Wake for Captain Andrew Tyrrell FRIN
17:30 Solent Room RYA First Aid Course
18:00 Island Room Race Management Training
19:30 Sail Loft Junior Sub-Committee Meeting

Wednesday 11th March

Reception Hours: 09:00 - 17:00

 
10:00 Island Room Bellman's Valuation Day
18:00 Island Room Lecture Night

Thursday 12th March

Reception Hours: 09:00 - 17:00

 
07:00 Solent Room Pilates Classes
14:00 Sail Loft Art Class with Jose Nieves
18:00 Island Room Race Management Training

Friday 13th March

Reception Hours: 09:00 - 17:00

 
08:30 Island Room Yoga Classes

Saturday 14th March

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 13:00

 
09:00 Sail Loft Laser Training
09:00 Slipway Lounge Optimist Training
11:30 Bar Rygby Coverage
11:30 Island Room Folkboat Association AGM
17:00 Island Room Shipmates Juniors Movies

Sunday 15th March

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 13:00

 
09:00 Sail Loft Laser Training
09:00 Slipway Lounge Optimist Training