Member Login
Reception : 01590 672677

Welcome to the Royal Lymington Yacht Club

 
Monday 19th August

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 16:30

13:00  Needles Room Bridge Group
18:00  River Room

Monday Evening Dinghies (racing has been cancelled this evening due to strong winds) the à la carte menu will be served from 18:30.

Tuesday 20th August

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 16:30

09:00 Solent Room Yoga Classes
Wednesday 21st August

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 16:30

14:00  Sail Loft Wednesday Junior Sailing (WJS)
Thursday 22nd August

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 16:30

07:00  Solent Room Pilates Classes
18:00  Island Room Monday Night Racing Buffet & Street Food
     
Friday 23rd August

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 16:30

09:00  Solent Room Yoga Classes
18:00 Island Room / Bar

J/80 Nationals Competitor Briefing

Saturday 24th August

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 13:00

09:00  Sail Loft J/80 Nationals
     
Sunday 25th August

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 13:00

13:00  Sail Loft J/80 Nationals
15:30  Island Room / Bar J/80 Nationals Competitor Social
Monday 26th August

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 16:30

13:00  Sail Loft J/80 Nationals
15:00  Island Room J/80 Nationals Prize Giving & Competitor Social.
18:00

River Room

Monday Evening Dinghies Buffet & Street Food
Tuesday 27th August

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 16:30

09:00  Solent Room Yoga Classes
Wednesday 28th August

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 16:30

14:00  Sail Loft Wednesday Junior Sailing (WJS)
Thursday 29th August

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 13:00

18:00  Island Room Thursday Night Racing Buffet & Street Food
Friday 30th August

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 13:00

09:00  Solent Room Yoga Classes
17:00  Solent Room Shipmates High Tea
18:00

Island Room

Cocktails & Canapes
Saturday 31st August

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 13:00

19:00 Island / Needles Room Solent Old Gaffers Annual Race Dinner
Sunday 01st September

Reception Hours: 09:30 - 13:00

17:00  Club Closed Private Function