Member Login
Reception : 01590 672677

Welcome to the Royal Lymington Yacht Club

 


Sunday 16th June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 13:00


09:00

Pontoon South RIB Pool Reserved for RS 21s
08:30

River Room

Breakfast for British Keelboat Regatta

Monday 17th June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 16:30


09:00

Sail Loft Ladies Sailing

18:00

River Room Monday Evening Dinghies Buffet & Street Food

Tuesday 18th June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 16:30


09:00

Island Room Pilates / Yoga Classes

09:30

Sail Loft Finance Committee Meeting
18:30

Sail Loft

Sail Committee Meeting

Wednesday 19th June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 16:30


09:30

Island Room Flag Officers Meeting

14:00

Sail Loft Wednesday Junior Sailing (WJS)
18:00

Island Room

Mid Season Meeting

18:00

River Room WJS - Table for 10

Thursday 20th June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 13:00


07:00

Island Room Lymington Chamber of Commerce Breakfast

07:00

Needles Room Pilates Classes
19:30

All First Floor

Thursday Night Racing Street food / Buffet

Friday 21st June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 13:00


09:30

Sail Loft Senior Ops Meeting

10:00

Solent Room Yoga Classes
15:00

Island Room

Private Function

Saturday 22nd June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 13:00


09:00

Sail Loft / Slipway Lounge TCA Toppers Training

Sunday 23rd June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 13:00


09:00

Sail Loft Toppers Southern Traveller Event
09:00 Slipway Lounge Scow Figure of 8

12:00

Island Room Private Function
17:00

River Room

Scow Figure of 8 Prize Giving

Monday 24th June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 16:30


09:00

Sail Loft Ladies Sailing

16:00

Needles Room Scow Meeting
18:00

River Room

Monday Evening Dinghies Street Food / Buffet

Tuesday 25th June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 16:30


09:00

Island Room Pilates / Yoga Classes

09:30

Sail Loft Membership Committee Meeting
18:00

Island Room

House Committee Meeting

Wednesday 26th June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 16:30


09:00

Sail Loft Wednesday Junior Sailing (WJS) 35th Birthday

18:00

Island Room WJS Anniversary Party

Thursday 27th June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 13:00


07:30

Island Room Pilates Classes

11:00

Island Room Corporate Booking
18:00

Island Room

Thursday Night Racing Street Food / Buffet

Friday 28th June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 13:00


09:00

Solent Room Yoga Classes

09:30

Sail Loft Senior Ops Meeting
17:00

Solent Room

Shipmate's High Tea

Saturday 29th June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 13:00


08:00

Island Room Corporate Booking

09:00

Sail Loft Tera Training

Sunday 30th June

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 13:00


09:00

Sail Loft Tera Training

09:00

- Isle Of Wight Samaritans Swimming from Hurst to Isle Of Wight

Monday 01st July

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 16:30


15:00

Island Room Private Function
18:00 River Room Monday Evening Dinghies Buffet / Street Food

Tuesday 02nd July

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 16:30


09:00

Island Room Pilates / Yoga Classes
14:00 - Socail Committee Meeting
18:00 Sail Loft XOD Volunteers Scheduling Meeting
19:00

Island Room

Royal Souther Yacht Club Rally Supper - CANCELLED

Wednesday 03rd July

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 16:30


14:00

Sail Loft Wednesday Junior Sailing (WJS)
18:00 Island Room WJS Social
18:00 River Room WJS Table for 10

 Thursday 04th July

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 13:00


07:30

Island Room Pilates Classes

18:00

Island Room Thursday Night Racing Street Food / Buffet

Friday 05th July

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 13:00


09:00

Solent Room Yoga Classes

09:30

Sail Loft Senior Ops Meeting
17:00 Sail Loft General Committee Meeting
19:00 Balcony Royal Navy Welcome Drinks

Saturday 06th July

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 13:00


09:00

- Oppie Training

17:00

River Room Private Function

Sunday 07th July

Reception Hours: 09.30 - 13:00


11:00

Needles Room VI Skipper Briefing
12:00 Needles Room VI Awareness Training
14:00 Island Room VI Reception Desk for Clients
17:00 River Room Scow Figure of 8 Prize Giving
19:30 Island Room VI Regatta Social