Tel: 01590 672677

Nordic Folkboat National Championship & Sessan Cup

The UK Folkboat Association International Regatta

sponsored by Spencers of The New Forest

Incorporating the UK Nordic Folkboat National Championships,
the Walcon Cup and the Sessan Cup 2022.
Supported by Yacht Havens, Walcon Marine, SoResource Management and Folkboats UK


The 2022 Nordic Folkboat National Championship & 2022 Sessan Cup will be taking place at Royal Lymington Yacht Club from 17 - 22 September 2022.

ENTER ONLINE HERE

 
The UK Folkboat Association International Regatta sponsored by Spencers of The New Forest.
Contacts:  
Royal Lymington Yacht Club   
Bath Road
Lymington  SO41 3SE
 
E Mail: sail@rlymyc.org.uk
 
Royal Lymington Sailing Manager
Vicky Leen    
vicky@rlymyc.org.uk
   
Sessan Cup Coordinators  
General Queries
Chris Baldwick            
chrisbaldwick@hotmail.com
Transport and Accommodation  
Claire Sowry
Julian Sowry   
claire@sowry.co.uk
julian@sowry.co.uk
Social Programme
Gill Thomas
gill.dave@email.com
Techinical and Measurement issues
David Gredley
david.gredley@googlemail.com
Race Officer
Simon Vanderbyl
vanderbyl@btinternet.com
Protest Committee
John Doerr
johndoerr@me.com
Sessan Cup Website
Simon Osgood
simon.osgood@googlemail.com
Secretary UK Folkboat Association
Nicky Henderson
secretary@folkboats.com
President UK Folkboat Association
Sally Kalis
sallypotterkalis@gmail.com