Member Login
Reception : 01590 672677

Nordic Folkboats Race Programme 2020

Date Warning Sailing Event Portsmouth Tides BST
2020   Event Series Sat Points WSS Organising Club HT (m) HT2 (m)
Saturday, April 25 14:05   Saturday Points 1   Royal Lymington 01:37 4.50 13:51 4.50
Saturday, May 2 14:05   Saturday Points 2   Royal Lymington 07:25 3.80 20;18 4.10
Saturday, May 9 14:05   Saturday Points 3   Royal Lymington 06:00 4.90 13.29 4.80
Saturday, May 16 14:05   Saturday Points 4   Royal Lymington 06:31 3.60 20:26 3.90
Saturday, May 23 10:05   WSS   1 Royal Lymington 12:56 4.40    
Saturday, May 30     WSS   2 Island Sailing Club 05:46 4.00 18:37 4.20
Saturday, June 6 14:05   Saturday Points 5   Royal Lymington 12:25 4.70 00:45 4.80
Sunday, June 7 10:10   WSS   3 Royal Solent     13:17 4.70
Saturday, June 13 09:35   WSS   4 Royal Lymington 05:34 3.90 18.24 4.00
Saturday, June 20 TBC   WSS   5 Royal Solent 12:00 4.30 00:11 4.50
Saturday, June 27 14:05   Saturday Points 6   Royal Lymington 04:25 4.30 17:16 4.40
Saturday, July 4 14:05   Saturday Points 7   Royal Lymington 11:27 4.50 23:45 4.60
Saturday, July 11 14:05   Saturday Points 8   Royal Lymington 04:10 4.20 16:52 4.30
Saturday, July 18 14:05 Tattinger       Royal Solent 10:59 4.10 23:10 4.30
Saturday, July 25 13:05 Long Race East WSS   6 Royal Lymington 03:12 4.60 16:00 4.70
    Cowes Classic Week - Saturday 25 to Friday 31 July     Royal London        
Saturday, August 1 14:05   Saturday Points 9   Royal Lymington 10:31 4.20 22:47 4.40
Saturday, August 8 14:05   Saturday Points 10   Royal Lymington 03:00 4.30 15:37 4.40
    Cowes Week - Saturday 8 August to Friday 14 August     CCC        
Saturday, August 15 14:05   Saturday Points 11   Royal Lymington 09:43 3.80 22:00 4.00
Saturday, August 22 14:05 Folkboat Week       No Race 02:04 4.80 14:45 4.90
Saturday, August 29 TBA Folkboat Week Saturday Points 12   Royal Solent 09:24 4.00 21:44 4.10
Saturday, Sept 5 14:05   WSS - RA Regatta   7 Royal Solent 01:55 4.50 14:27 4.60
Saturday, Sept 12   Nordic Nationals       Royal Lymington 07:05 3.70 19:43 3.70
Sunday, Sept 13   Nordic Nationals       Royal Lymington 09:11 3.80 21:30 3.90
Saturday, Sept 19 14:05   Saturday Points 13   Royal Lymington     13:30 5.00
Saturday, Sept 26 14:05   Saturday Points 14   Royal Lymington 07:54 3.90 20:21 3.90
Saturday, Oct 3 10:05 Pottership       RLym - Member Only     13:20 4.70
Sunday, Oct 4 10:25 Turkey Cup WSS   8 Royal Solent 01:29 4.50 13:54 4.60
Friday, Dec 5 19:00 Prize Giving Dinner       Royal Lymington