Tel: 01590 672677

Sailing Event Team Volunteer

Volunteer at our sailing events!


2022 Sailing Events Team


Member's Name:

Please enter your name

Email Address:

Please enter a valid email address

Contact Telephone No:

Please enter a valid contact number

Do you hold any of the following qualifications? (We will contact you if we require more information)
RYA Qualifications 





Club Qualifications 


Previously helped with?





Further comments: 
 

Volunteer Preferences (Race Team):

Please tick as many as possible.





Volunteer Preferences (On The Water):

Please tick as many as possible.


Volunteer Preferences (Other):

Please tick as many as possible.


We appreciate that your availability may change throughout the year, however, giving us an indication of your interest will be really helpful when planning our event season and we can always work around any changes. The event rosters will be published on the individual event web pages shortly before the events begin.

Are you happy to be contacted at short notice?


2022 Series Events:

You may like to help in support of series events, although you don't have to do every race, To sign up for these please tick the relevant box(es) below and we will email you about your availability.

Monday Evening Dinghies:



(no racing on 25th July)
 

Junior Friday Night Racing:


(no racing on 22nd & 29th July)

Spencers Estate Agents Thursday Evening Keelboats:


Thursday Evening Ferrying:

One Design Keelboat Points Series:







 

Wednesday Junior Sailing


(no WJS on 27th July)
 

Wed & Sat Afternoon Ferrying:

Gallagher Insurance Spring Series:




Duo Series:







Scow Events:





 

2022 Club Events:

Event:

Availability:

Notes: (Example: short notice / can only do till 12pm / Available both days but prefer to do just one.etc)

RS Feva Spring Championships
Sat 26th & Sun 27th Mar
420 Grand Prix Open
Sat 21st & Sun 22nd May
Optimist Open
Sat 28th & Sun 29th May
XOD Week
Sat 4th - Wed 8th June
Contessa 26 Nationals
Sat 11th & Sun 12th June
Centenary Regatta Celebration
Sat 18th June
RS Tera Southern Area Championships
Sat 25th & Sun 26th June
Lymington Dinghy Regatta
Sat 9th & Sun 10th July
Youth Week
Mon 25th – Thursday 28th July
Albacore Nationals
Fri 5th – Sun 7th Aug
J/80 National Championships
Fri 19th – Sun 21st Aug
LRSCA Scow Championships
Sat 3rd – Sun 4th Sept
Nordic Folkboat Nationals
Sat 17th & Sun 18th Sept
Nordic Folkboat Sessan Cup
Mon 19th – Thu 22nd Sept
PotterShip Race
Sat 1st October
Club Champion of Champions
Sat 12th Nov
Needles Relief
Sat 10th Dec
Peter Andreae Trophy
Tue 27th Dec
Penguin Trophy
Wed 28th Dec