Tel: 01590 672677

Sailing Event Team Volunteer

Volunteer at our sailing events!


2021 Sailing Events Team


Member's Name:

Please enter your name

Email Address:

Please enter a valid email address

Contact Telephone No:

Please enter a valid contact number

Do you hold any of the following qualifications? (We will contact you if we require more information)
RYA Qualifications 





Club Qualifications 


Previously helped with?





Further comments: 
 

Volunteer Preferences (Race Team):

Please tick as many as possible.





Volunteer Preferences (On The Water):

Please tick as many as possible.


Volunteer Preferences (Other):

Please tick as many as possible.


We appreciate that your availability may change throughout the year, however, giving us an indication of your interest will be really helpful when planning our event season and we can always work around any changes. The event rosters will be published on the individual event web pages shortly before the events begin.

Are you happy to be contacted at short notice?


2021 Series Events:

You may like to help in support of series events, although you don't have to do every race, To sign up for these please tick the relevant box(es) below and we will email you about your availability.

Monday Evening Dinghies:



(no racing on 23rd Aug)

Junior Friday Night Racing: 


(no racing on 20th & 27th Aug)

Spencers Estate Agents Thursday Evening Keelboats:


Thursday Evening Ferrying:

One Design Keelboat Points Series:







 

Wednesday Junior Sailing


(no WJS on 25th Aug)
 

Wednesday & Saturday Afternoon Ferrying:

Gallagher Insurance Spring Series:




Duo Series:







Scow Events:





 

2021 Club Events:

Event:

Availability:

Notes: (Example: short notice / can only do till 12pm / Available both days but prefer to do just one.etc)

Finn Southern Area Championships
Sat 08 - Sun 09 May
RS Tera Race & Train Weekend
Sat 22 & Sun 23 May
Optimist Open
Sat 29 & Sun 30 May
Summer Keelboat Regatta
 Sat 05 Jun
XOD Week
Sat 26 - Wed 30 Jun
Lymington Dinghy Regatta
Sat 03 & Sun 04Jul
VX One Nationals
Fri 30 July - Sun 01 Aug
Youth Week
Mon 23 - Fri - 27 Aug
J/80 Nationals
Sat 28 - Mon 30 Aug
Nordic Folkboat Nationals
Sat 04 & Sun 05 Sept
Potter Ship Race
Sat 02 Oct
RS Aero Open
Sat 09 Oct
RLymYC RS Feva Autumn Champs
Sat 23 & Sun 24 Oct
Needles Relief
Sat 11 Dec
Peter Andrea Trophy
Mon 27 Dec
Penguin Trophy
Tue Sat 28 Dec